Our Team



Caleb Robinson

Founder & President

NMLS# 1991850

Email: caleb@fujimortgage.com

Phone: (832) 330-8382

Visit Website

Ouadie Akaaboune, Ph.D.

Founder & Chief Financial Officer

NMLS# 2149853

Email: ouadie@fujimortgage.com

Phone: (618) 514-7200

Visit Website

Aiden Fahimi

Chief Operating Officer

NMLS# 1943973

Email: aiden@fujimortgage.com

Phone: (713) 885-3944

Visit Website

Sandra Akaaboune

Director of Marketing & Compliance

Email: sandra@fujimortgage.com

Phone: (618) 830-4450

Visit Website

Candice Hawkins

Senior Loan Processor

Email: candice@fujimortgage.com

Phone: (832) 922-7685

Visit Website

Kathy Hinds

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1942499

Email: kathy@fujimortgage.com

Phone: (936) 689-0036

Visit Website